Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 16, 2019
1Season 1 Jul. 16, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Mexican Dynasties
Barnwood Builders
The Fifteen Billion Pound Railway
Ride with Norman Reedus
James May: The Reassembler
Strictly Come Dancing
Reasonable Doubt
Taking New York
Britain’s Got More Talent
Port Protection
Love After Lockup
Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath